Zeta Chi Selected as a Chapter Leadership Award Recipient!

Chapter Leadership Award

Zeta Chi has been selected as a Chapter Leadership Award Recipient for the 2007 – 2009 Biennium. This marks the tenth time ZX has received this honor.

Zeta Chi congratulates the following chapters for also receiving the Chapter Leadership Award:

Alpha – Oklahoma State University
Eta – The Ohio State University
Nu – The University of Michigan
Omicron – West Virginia University
Psi – The University of California, Los Angeles
Alpha Beta – Butler University
Alpha Eta – The University of Florida
Beta Kappa – Bowling Green State University
Gamma Nu – Florida State University
Zeta Epsilon – Michigan State University
Eta Pi – The University of Northern Iowa
Iota Pi – California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

In order to be eligible for this award, Chapters must meet all report and fee deadlines as well as demonstrate excellence within the ideals of the Fraternity.

The chapters selected for this honor will be interviewed by a committee at the 2009 National Convention in Phoenix, AZ for the opportunity to be awarded the William A. Scroggs Founders Trophy; given to the most outstanding chapter in the nation. Zeta Chi won this award at the 2007 National Convention.